15 años ayudando a las empresas mexicanas
a elegir el mejor software

¿Qué es Jolt?

Jolt es un software basado en tablet que se utiliza para gestionar las operaciones diarias de marcas como Chick-fil-A, LEGOLAND y Regal Cinemas. Jolt, uno de los principales software para la gestión de tareas, brinda a los propietarios y gerentes una vista en tiempo real de las listas de verificación desde su teléfono; utiliza las tablets en la tienda para garantizar que siempre se cumplan los estándares de tu marca. Al ser un software en el que confían marcas en todo el mundo, Jolt ha ayudado a más de 300 000 trabajadores por hora a completar más de 700 millones de tareas.

¿Quién usa Jolt?

Jolt está diseñado para ayudar a las empresas que emplean trabajadores sin escritorio. Esto incluye a empleados de restaurantes, parques temáticos, zoológicos y acuarios, lavado de automóviles, consultorios dentales y médicos, entre otros.

Jolt Software - 1
Jolt Software - 2

¿Tienes dudas sobre Jolt? Compara con una alternativa popular

Jolt

Jolt

4.7 (291)
USD 89.99
mes
Versión gratuita
Prueba gratuita
106
3
4.5 (291)
4.6 (291)
4.7 (291)
VS.
Precio inicial
Opciones de precios
Funcionalidades
Integraciones
Facilidad de uso
Relación calidad-precio
Atención al cliente
$9.00
mes
Versión gratuita
Prueba gratuita
464
34
4.5 (4,876)
4.3 (4,876)
4.5 (4,876)
Las barras de puntuación verdes muestran el producto ganador en función de la puntuación media y el número de opiniones.

Otras alternativas interesantes a Jolt

monday.com
Funcionalidades más valoradas
Gestión de empleados
Seguimiento de inventario
Tratamiento de pedidos
Wisetail LMS
Funcionalidades más valoradas
Gestión de aprendizaje
Seguimiento de cursos
Tests/Evaluaciones
Ayoa
Funcionalidades más valoradas
Gestión de tareas
Planificación y programación de proyectos
Programación de tareas
Bitrix24
Funcionalidades más valoradas
Automatización de marketing
Base de datos de clientes
Confirmación y recordatorios
Snap Schedule
Funcionalidades más valoradas
Base de datos de empleados
Gestión de empleados
Planificación de personal
PayClock Online
Funcionalidades más valoradas
Herramientas de seguimiento del tiempo online
Seguimiento de la asistencia
Seguimiento del tiempo
WhenToWork
Funcionalidades más valoradas
Acceso móvil
Distribución de programas
Planificación de personal
Wrike
Funcionalidades más valoradas
Creación de paneles de comunicaciones
Flujo de trabajo configurable
Vista de una sola página
Connecteam
Funcionalidades más valoradas
Acceso móvil
Planificación de personal
Seguimiento de tiempo en línea

Opinones de Jolt

Evaluación media

En general
4.7
Facilidad de uso
4.5
Atención al cliente
4.7
Funcionalidades
4.5
Relación calidad-precio
4.6

Opiniones por tamaño de empresa (empleados)

  • <50
  • 51-200
  • 201-1,000
  • >1,001

Encontrar opiniones por puntuación

5
74%
4
22%
3
2%
1
2%
Felipe
Analista IT en Colombia
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 10,000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

Gestiona los riesgos con Jolt

5.0 el año pasado

Puntos a favor:

Este aplicativo es de gran utilidad para el control de riesgos de la empresa y demás funciones.

Contras:

Al momento de implementar este aplicativo fue algo tedioso pero cumple con las expectativas

Respuesta de Jolt

el año pasado

Hi Felipe, thank you for your review. We're glad to hear that our application is very useful for company risk control and more. We understand that the implementation process can feel tedious at first, but we're happy to hear you've been able to make the most of the software. If you have any further concerns or questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to our support team. We value your business and hope to continue providing you with top-quality service. Thank you for choosing Jolt!

laura
agente de ventas en España
Seguros, 1,001-5,000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
Fuente de la reseña

app muy completa

3.0 el año pasado

Puntos a favor:

lo que mas me ha gustado de esta app es que es super sencillo usarla y lo completa que es tienes desde aplicación móvil, listas de verificación, etiquetas etc de momento muy contentos que jolt

Contras:

la atención al cliente deja bastante que desear.... tardan un montón en contestar y eso hace que tenga este punto negativo

Respuesta de Jolt

el año pasado

We're glad to hear that you find Jolt to be a very complete and easy-to-use app. We're sorry to hear that you have had a negative experience with our customer service. We are continuously working to improve our response time and make sure that all of our customers feel heard and taken care of. We appreciate your feedback and thank you for choosing Jolt!

Agnes Serwaa
Agnes Serwaa
Web developer, product/graphic designer en Ghana
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Propiedad inmobiliaria, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Boost your business performance with Jolt!

5.0 el año pasado

Comentarios: Jolt is a great and makes works simpler, easier and faster

Puntos a favor:

I find the option of using Jolt as a centralized platform for communicating and collaborating with employees, reducing the need for phone calls, emails, or in-person meetings very beneficial

Contras:

I found the learning curve a quite steep in the initial stages and the initial cost of investment is a bit on the higher side

Respuesta de Jolt

el año pasado

Hi Agnes, thank you for your honest review of Jolt. We appreciate your feedback and understand your concerns about the initial learning curve and cost of investment. We strive to provide exceptional customer service and offer various resources to help make the transition to Jolt as smooth as possible. Our team is always available to assist with any questions or concerns you may have. We're thrilled to hear that you find Jolt beneficial for your business and hope you continue to enjoy its features. Thank you for choosing Jolt as your centralized platform for communication and collaboration with employees.

Johnny
Operations Manager en EE. UU.
Hostelería, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

[sensitive content hidden] from Jolt deserves praise!!!

5.0 hace 10 meses

Puntos a favor:

Jolt overall is a great product. The labelling system is easy to setup and quick to use. The information library is clever, it downloads files locally, so users can access them quickly and conveniently without needing to wait. The list functions are great as well. But the highlight has to be their onboarding team. Mainly [sensitive content hidden], who is our customer success contact. He answers EXTREMELY quickly, is patient, knowledgeable, and very efficient. Anytime we hit a wall or need help, he is quickly available, very meticulous and to be honest without him, we might have given up on Jolt.

Contras:

The overall initial lift that Jolt requires before reaching the usable state is high. There are some UI features that don't yet exist within Jolt that they are working on that would make the experience simpler. Although these are small things that will eventually be solved for. They have a great feedback function that alerts the DEV team to what things can be improved.

Respuesta de Jolt

hace 10 meses

Hi Johnny, thank you for your review. We greatly appreciate your feedback and are thrilled to hear that you find Jolt to be a great product overall. We're especially glad that you find our labelling system easy to setup and use, and that the information library is convenient for accessing files quickly without any waiting time. Our list functions are designed to enhance your experience, and we're glad you find them great as well. We're also delighted to hear that our onboarding team have been extremely helpful and efficient in assisting you. We pride ourselves on providing excellent customer support. We value your business and would like to assure you that we are committed to providing you with the best experience possible. We truly appreciate your support and loyalty to Jolt. Should you have any further questions or need any assistance, please do not hesitate to reach out to us. We look forward to continuing to serve you and meeting all your needs.

Darrick
Owner en EE. UU.
Hostelería, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Ineffective product and poor business practices

1.0 el año pasado

Comentarios: Overall incredibly dissatisfied with the product, service, and especially business practices. We realized after several months of trying to get our staff to adopt the software that it wasn't going to happen so we inquired about terminating the agreement and monthly payments. We had not been using the software for some time and hoped that Jolt would let us out as a professional gesture. I acknowledge that it was in their contract that we were committed for another 9 months but I have never been in a situation where a company locked me into an agreement when I was completely dissatisfied, was not using the product and couldn't resolve the issues. It just was not a good fit for us. Jolt refused to terminate the agreement and proceeded to bill us our monthly fee for almost an entire year of us not using the product at all. I would never do that to a dissatisfied customer but Jolt has no problem so be careful when signing and either try to go month to month or be darn sure it is the solution for you. There is no way out.

Puntos a favor:

The promises sounded good. Results did not materialize.

Contras:

Poor adoption from staff, little to no assistance from jolt on that. Thermometers never worked correctly resulting in bad or no readings. When we tried to send back we were outside the warranty period of only a few months so were stuck with them. Ended up as trash. Always difficult to get in touch with customer service.

Respuesta de Jolt

el año pasado

We apologize for the inconvenience that you have experienced with Jolt. We strive to ensure that our customers are happy with our products and services and we would like to make this right. We are sorry to hear that you have had difficulties getting your staff to adopt the software. We encourage you to continue reaching out to our Customer Success team and let us know how we can improve this situation. We value your business and we would love the opportunity to serve you better.