Shore.com

Shore.com


¿Quién utiliza este software?

Small to midsize service providers across all industries, worldwide


Valoración media

27 reseñas
  • 4 / 5
    En general
  • 4 / 5
    Facilidad de uso
  • 4 / 5
    Atención al cliente
  • 3.5 / 5
    Características
  • 4 / 5
    Relación calidad-precio

Detalles del producto

  • Precio de partida
    $29/mes
  • Detalles de precios
    Appointment & customer management. Up to 5 employees. Start your free Trial
  • Versión gratuita
    No
  • Prueba gratis
  • Implementación
    En la nube, SaaS, web
    Móvil: nativo de iOS
    Móvil: nativo de Android
  • Formación
    En persona
    En directo en línea
    Seminarios web
    Documentación
  • Asistencia
    Horas laborables
    En línea

Datos del proveedor

  • Shore
  • https://www.shore.com/de
  • Fundada en 2012

Información sobre este software

Shore is the leading software solution for small-medium sized businesses with features including online booking, customer management and digital marketing. With Shore, your customers can book appointments 24/7 and you won't have to spend unnecessary time on the phone. Reduce no-shows with up to 50% with automated reminders, and keep your customers coming back with a smart customer database and newsletter function.


Funciones de Shore.com

  • Facturación
  • Gestión de clases
  • Gestión de contratos
  • Gestión de empleados
  • Gestión de eventos
  • Gestión de inventarios
  • Gestión de marketing
  • Gestión de membresías
  • Gestión de reservas
  • Punto de venta (POS)
  • Responsable de registro de llegada
  • Seguimiento de la asistencia
  • Citas recurrentes
  • Gestión de alquiler de cabinas
  • Gestión de empleados
  • Gestión de inventarios
  • Gestión de nóminas
  • Perfiles de clientes
  • Programa de fidelización
  • Punto de venta (POS)
  • Varias ubicaciones
  • Acceso móvil
  • Base de datos de clientes
  • Citas recurrentes
  • Pagos en línea
  • Programación automatizada
  • Programación de grupos
  • Recordatorios de citas
  • Reserva en línea
  • Room Booking Management
  • Sincronización de calendario
  • Varias ubicaciones
  • CRM
  • Gestión de ingresos
  • Gestión de invitados
  • Gestión de promociones
  • Notas de reserva
  • Planes con varias tarifas
  • Procesamiento de pagos
  • Reserva de actividades
  • Reserva de terceros
  • Reserva en línea
  • Reservas individuales y de grupos
  • Facturación
  • Gestión de citas
  • Gestión de clientes
  • Gestión de clínicas
  • Gestión de empleados
  • Gestión de tarjetas de regalo
  • Marketing por correo electrónico
  • Notas SOAP
  • Punto de venta (POS)
  • Varias ubicaciones
  • Gestión de citas
  • Gestión de clientes
  • Gestión de empleados
  • Gestión de inventarios
  • Gestión de membresías
  • Nóminas y comisiones
  • Programa de fidelización
  • Punto de venta (POS)
  • Reserva en línea
  • Conforme con HIPAA
  • Creación de paquetes
  • Fotos antes y después
  • Gestión de citas
  • Gestión de clientes
  • Gestión de inventarios
  • Gestión de tarjetas de regalo
  • Costes de alimentos
  • Gestión de camareros
  • Gestión de cocinas
  • Gestión de inventarios
  • Gestión de listas de espera
  • Gestión de menús
  • Gestión de nóminas
  • Gestión de reservas
  • Gestión de tablas
  • Punto de venta (POS)
  • Seguimiento de ventas
  • Base de datos de empleados
  • Cambio de turnos
  • Creación de informes/análisis
  • Distribución de programas
  • Programación
  • Programación automatizada
  • Reloj de tiempo
  • Seguimiento de vacaciones/ausencias

Las reseñas más útiles sobre Shore.com

waste of money. Very poor software and service. Using shore has made my life hell

  Traducir con Google
1/5
En general
1 / 5
Facilidad de uso
1 / 5
Características y funcionalidad
1 / 5
Asistencia al cliente
1 / 5
Relación calidad-precio

Puntos a favor: Nothing to like other than our clients giving us another thing to talk about whilst in the barber chair

Puntos en contra: Where do I start? The practicality of the software is shocking. The fact that all I've ever asked for is for my clients to have a login on the app they designed for us so when they book an appointment they don't have to fill in there details every time is poor and they can't in a year and a half resolve the problem. Then there's the being able to have me and my colleague on different time slots. How hard is it to have one barber operating 20-minute slots and one 30 minute slots. Also after a year and half my account manager only just tells me how appointments can be canceled by the client after months of asking. Lastly, there's the shore app keeps kicking me and my colleague out so every time we go to check our appointments we have to log back in. Not good customer service neither I've requested on numerous occasions that things be organized better on my app and website with no luck in getting it right. All in all a complete waste of my time and money I had been better off using another provider like Booksy or cue junky. The only thing that would make me happy now is being compensated for my horrible experience so I can set up my booking service elsewhere

Vendor Response

by Shore on 15/6/2018

Hello Mr. Allain,
We would like to apologize and we're sorry to hear you're that your unsatisfied with our product and service.
We always try to implement our customer's feature requests, but unfortunately it is not possible to realize every request immediately.
We are still in contact with you regarding your issues with the Shore business app.
Please contact us if you are still unhappy with your website or app and we'll try to find solutions as quick as possible.
We're looking forward to hearing from you.

Kind regards,
Your Customer Relations Team

SCAM BUYER BEWARE

  Traducir con Google
2/5
En general
4 / 5
Facilidad de uso
2 / 5
Características y funcionalidad
1 / 5
Asistencia al cliente
1 / 5
Relación calidad-precio

Comentarios: Nothing. I learned to watch out for scam artist companies more than usual.

Puntos a favor: Shore was easy to navigate to see that the software does not meet necessary criteria for my business.

Puntos en contra: I initially tried Shore as a booking software for my business. I was on a two-week free trial. In order to try shore plus, the software that actually allows you to see what your buying, you have to add your credit card info, or so I thought. I also thought I signed up on a monthly basis. There was an option to pay for the year or to pay per month. Or so it seemed. After trying shore plus for two days and realizing this software was not for me I contacted customer service. Customer service told me that I had signed up for a year and they were not going to cancel my account! I think it is ridiculous that I am being charged for a service I am never going to use. I saw nowhere that said I was signing up for a year. I would NEVER have done that. Why would I sign up for a year to try a service? Especially when I thought I was still on a two-week free trial. Shores must be hard up for money to keep someone paying for something they will never use! Dont bother with this company they will waste your time and steal your money.

Vendor Response

by Shore on 22/5/2018

Hello Anne,
thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry that you are unhappy with our services.
As a potential customer you were given the opportunity to start a free trial for 15 days to get to know our product and its many features. During or after the 15-days trial, you can choose to click on ¿upgrade now¿ to buy different packages of our solution. When you have purchased a package, the duration of the contract is 12 months with auto-renewal (unless you have cancelled the contract before the end of the agreed contract duration). Before paying, you can choose between monthly and annual payment and there¿s an overview before finalizing the purchase in which it explicitly states, "Contract duration - 12 months" and "payment cycle - annual" or "payment cycle - monthly."

If you have any further questions, please contact our customer support team.
Kind regards,
Your Customer Relations Team