¿Quién usa ClockShark?

Empresas de construcción, servicios externos y franquicias que desean deshacerse de las planillas de horas en papel, pero la mayoría de las soluciones de seguimiento de tiempo no están diseñadas para su industria. ClockShark está hecho para ti.

¿Qué es ClockShark?

ClockShark es el software líder de seguimiento temporal y planificación de horarios para empresas de construcción local, servicios externos y franquicias que desean contar con una forma más sencilla de llevar el seguimiento del tiempo de los empleados móviles, ejecutar la nómina de forma rápida y precisa y comprender los costes del trabajo. Más de 4000 clientes han reemplazado la molestia de las planillas de horas en papel por un software que facilita la administración de sus negocios y complace a los contadores. No confíes en estas palabras: comienza tu prueba gratis hoy y compruébalo por ti mismo.

Información sobre ClockShark

ClockShark

https://www.clockshark.com/

Fundada en 2014

Resumen de precios de ClockShark

ClockShark no tiene versión gratuita, pero ofrece una prueba gratis. La versión de pago de ClockShark está disponible a partir de USD 3.00/mes.

Vídeo de ClockShark
Play
-thumb
-thumb
-thumb
-thumb
-thumb

Precio inicial

USD 3.00/mes
Ver precios

Versión gratuita

No

Prueba gratis

Implementación

En la nube, SaaS, web

Móvil: nativo de iOS

Móvil: nativo de Android

Formación

En persona

En vivo en línea

Seminarios web

Documentación

Asistencia

En horario ininterrumpido (atiende un representante)

Horas laborables

En línea

Funciones de ClockShark

  • Base de datos de empleados
  • Cálculo de horas extra
  • Facturación
  • Gestión de control de horas
  • Horas facturables y no facturables
  • Registro automático de tiempos
  • Seguimiento de horas en movimiento
  • Seguimiento de horas sin conexión
  • Seguimiento de vacaciones/ausencias
  • Tasas de facturación múltiples

Lista completa de Herramientas de gestión del tiempo

  • Acceso móvil
  • Creación de informes/análisis
  • Gestión de control de horas
  • Gestión de nóminas
  • Mensajería
  • Reconocimiento biométrico
  • Seguimiento de asalariados
  • Seguimiento de ausencias por enfermedad
  • Seguimiento de vacaciones/ausencias
  • Seguimiento del trabajo
  • Tarjeta perforada
  • Tarjeta perforada en línea

Lista completa de Software de gestión del tiempo de trabajo

  • Alertas y notificaciones
  • Creación de informes históricos
  • Enrutamiento
  • Gestión de conductores
  • Gestión del territorio
  • Seguimiento de activos
  • Seguimiento de estado
  • Seguimiento de personas
  • Seguimiento de vehículos
  • Seguimiento en tiempo real
  • Seguimiento móvil

Lista completa de Software de seguimiento GPS

  • Creación de informes de sobrecostes
  • Gestión de facturas
  • Gestión de pedidos de trabajo
  • Gestión de órdenes de compra
  • Nomenclaturas
  • Pedidos de cambio
  • Presupuestos y estimaciones
  • Presupuestos y previsiones
  • Seguimiento costes hasta finalización
  • Seguimiento de los costes de producción
  • Seguimiento de porcentaje de progresión
  • Seguimiento del tiempo

Lista completa de Software para la gestión de costes de tareas

  • Acceso móvil
  • Cambio de turnos
  • Creación de informes/análisis
  • Distribución de programas
  • Gestión de nóminas
  • Gestión de recursos
  • Mensajería
  • Programación automatizada
  • Seguimiento de tiempo en línea

Lista completa de Software para planificación de personal

Alternativas a ClockShark

Más alternativas a ClockShark

Opiniones de ClockShark

Read all reviews

Overall rating

4.7/5

Average score

Facilidad de uso 4.7
Atención al cliente 4.9
Funcionalidades 4.5
Relación calidad-precio 4.7

Review software

Share your experiences with other software buyers.

¡Escribe una reseña!
Heather C.
Senior Research Associate
Agricultura, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/5/2020

"Fantastic Application!"

Comentarios: We moved from a complicated spreadsheet and paper timesheets to this system and it has been a fantastic overhaul. We are saving time and coordination efforts already just by using the clock in / out feature. Here this week we will be moving forward with the scheduling feature as well.

Puntos a favor: The software is very easy to use. The tutorial for mobile use is great and all of our employees have been able to adjust very easily. The scheduling aspect is top tier (we did a LOT of research on you and your competitors.)

Contras: It would be great if there was a way for each employee to flag time issues that wasn't just a note, like a push notification. Also, we would love it if you had a mass messaging option (but I've heard you are working on it!)

Respuesta de proveedores

por ClockShark el 5/6/2020

Hello Heather,

Thank you for your 5-star review! Glad to hear that ClockShark is easy for you and your employees to use. Feel free to reach out to us anytime at 800-828-0689 or by emailing help@clockshark.com! We're always here to help and love talking with customers and hearing feature requests.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/5/2020
Jessica T.
Office Manager
Construcción, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/4/2020

"Awesome Product for the Construction Industry"

Comentarios: Overall I fee this product is wonderful! It has almost everything that we need for what we do in the Excavation, Demolition & Underground Utilities portion of the Construction industry that we are in. I looked and A LOT of different time keeping products and even used the free trials on a few... I am so happy that I ended up choosing this product in the end!

Puntos a favor: I like that this product was easy to set-up and my employees (who have had trouble with other timecard apps in the past) find it very easy to use and understand. I really like all of the customizations that I can do and the reports really help me see where my employee's time is being spent in greater detail. I love all of the different reports that can be accessed. This product definitely has great value for the money! It is exactly what we needed for our construction crews!!

Contras: Trying to figure out which report does what can be a little confusing. I think the better report descriptions and maybe a quick example to look at before choosing/downloading would be beneficial. While there is gps or geolocating, I would find it very useful to have the employees be able to clock in under one job, but have it notify me if they employee clocked in outside of that location for specific job tasks. For example, if I have an employee clocked in under job "A" as "driving" out the job, I know they are outside of the boundaries, however, when the switch tasks to "Laborer" I want to know if they are within a specific radius/boundary for that same job "A". Especially since my employees get paid significantly different between the two tasks... I would like to automatically be notified if they are where they say they are supposed to be for that task.

Respuesta de proveedores

por ClockShark el 18/5/2020

Hello Jessica,

Thank you for the 5-star review! We are happy to hear that you LOVE that you can customize your reports and how easy it is to use. Feel free to reach out to us anytime at 800-828-0689 or by emailing help@clockshark.com! We're always here to help and love talking with customers and hearing feature requests.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/4/2020
Andrei P.
Architect
Construcción, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/9/2020

"Not bad, could be better"

Comentarios: We're just discovering the possibilities the software has to offer. Using it for merely one month just to have some control on our window fitters whereabouts and labour hours.
We're now trying to see if we can use the reports feature to help us make lists with the notes (including pictures) about various issues encountered on sites or job completion reports (also with pictures included) - we wouldn't like to use a different software for this. We used one in the past but it didn't have the timesheet feature. Hope we can use the Shark for both operations.

Puntos a favor: Can see where our window fitters are working during the play day.

Contras: The tracking (play button) is randomly active for random workers, so it is hard to approve some timesheets because they might clock in or out in different places than the actual building site where they are supposed to do it. So they can cheat on working hours and get away with it. :P

Respuesta de proveedores

por ClockShark el 5/10/2020

Hi Andrei!

I appreciate the thorough and positive review! Happy to hear you're able to track your guys on the field better now.

For the GPSTrak icon-- I would definately reach out to the Support team! This is typically a very simple settings fix. You can chat in, email or give them a call at 1-800-828-0689.

The two week trial tends to be enough time for most of our customers, however if you think you need more time when in your trial, we can connect you to your onboarding specialist and they can demo the product based off your companies needs to show you the features you might find most useful. We also don't mind extending the trial in special cases :) Feel free to reach us anytime-- we're here to help!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/9/2020
Steve S.
Minifog Service Manager
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    1 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    1 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    1 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    3 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    1 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    0/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 5/4/2018

"Not very impressed with the app at all"

Comentarios: Great concept, very poor execution. I have yet to see a "bad" review posted on the companies website, and cannot believe that others are not experiencing the same issues that my co workers and I have seen.

Contras: The app seems to be very glitchy. Not very stable on Android devices at all. The app tends to "forget" the status if you loose the data connection. Cant see your schedule if it doesn't have a data connection. While this might be fine if you are always in an area where there is wifi or 4G, it useless if you work in an area that cell service is spotty at best.

Respuesta de proveedores

por ClockShark el 6/4/2018

Hi, Steve! We appreciate your review of ClockShark here on Capterra. We're sorry to hear that you've noticed some occasional glitches within the Android mobile app, but please know that we are committed to making sure ClockShark is working 100% correctly for your team, 100% of the time. :)

Feel free to reply to this message, Steve, and together, you and I can work to resolve any in-app issues you have noticed. Some of the things you have mentioned here are features, and not bugs, so a brief explanation may prove helpful. If it's easier for you to call, you can quickly reach our Customer Success team @ 1.800.828.0689. We're happy to help!

We're glad to have you as part of the ClockShark team, Steve, and your feedback is immensely valuable to us as we work to improve ClockShark for our customers. Anytime you have any questions or suggestions, just let us know.

Have a fantastic day! -Morgan @ ClockShark-

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 5/4/2018
Molly W.
Administrative Assistant
Construcción, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 7/7/2020

"Great product"

Comentarios: Overall experience has been great. Great price point, great customer service. They are always evolving and that is what keeps us here. They are willing to make adjustments based on the ever change environment and needs of their customers.

Puntos a favor: Customer service is beyond fantastic! The team really cares about the feedback and suggestions they receive and do their best to implement as much as they can. The simplicity to the user is great as we have technicians that need things to be quick and simple. Reports have come along way in the past year. They give a lot of information and you are able to customize them a bit more now. Implementation is quick and easy. Works amazingly well with QuickBooks and other similar software.

Contras: There are some changes I would make personally to fit our needs. There isn't any real cons with Clockshark honestly. It does what we need it to do and the things it doesn't are simply requests we'd like to see to fit us better as a company.

Respuesta de proveedores

por ClockShark el 28/7/2020

Hi Molly!

Thank you for the review. So glad to hear our customer support team was able to help you in the past. That's great that your technicians can get their work completed faster with ClockShark. Feel free to reach out to us anytime at 800-828-0689 or by emailing help@clockshark.com! We're always here to help and love talking with customers and hearing feature requests.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 7/7/2020