¿Qué es JotForm?

JotForm, el generador de formularios más fácil, te ayuda a crear formularios en línea.

JotForm Cards es una de las 2 opciones disponibles en JotForm, una herramienta de creación de formularios en línea. Mientras que los formularios clásicos presentan preguntas, todas en una página, los formularios creados con las tarjetas JotForm formulan preguntas de una en una. JotForm Cards está optimizado para aumentar las conversiones y está diseñado para mantener la atención de los clientes con funciones dinámicas e interactivas, que incluyen controles deslizantes de emojis, barras de progreso, microanimaciones entre otros.

Información sobre JotForm

JotForm

https://www.jotform.com

Fundada en 2006

Vídeo de JotForm
Play
-thumb
-thumb
-thumb
-thumb
-thumb

Resumen de precios de JotForm

JotForm dispone de una versión gratuita y no ofrece una prueba gratis. La versión de pago de JotForm está disponible a partir de USD 29.00/mes.


Precio inicial

USD 29.00/mes

Versión gratuita

Prueba gratis

No

JotForm deployment and support

Asistencia

  • En horario ininterrumpido (atiende un representante)
  • Horas laborables
  • En línea

Implementación

  • En la nube, SaaS, web
  • Móvil: nativo de iOS
  • Móvil: nativo de Android

Formación

  • No se ofrece

Funciones de JotForm

  • Anotaciones
  • Cifrado
  • Conversión a PDF
  • Firma digital
  • Fusión y anexión
  • Lector de PDF
  • Marcas de agua

Lista completa de Programas para PDF

  • Archivo y conservación
  • Arrastrar y soltar
  • Automatización proceso/flujo de trabajo
  • Búsqueda de texto completo
  • Colaboración
  • Control de versiones
  • Controles o permisos de acceso
  • Creación y diseño de formularios

Lista completa de Software de automatización de formularios

El proveedor no ha rellenado esta información.

Lista completa de Software para encuestas

Alternativas a JotForm

Más alternativas a JotForm

Opiniones de JotForm

Todas las opiniones

Calificación general

4.6/5

Average score

Facilidad de uso 4.6
Atención al cliente 4.3
Funcionalidades 4.5
Relación calidad-precio 4.5

Review software

Share your experiences with other software buyers.

¡Escribe una reseña!
Daniel F.
Marketing & Comms Team Leader
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 1001-5000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/6/2020

"Full featured form software"

Comentarios: Jotform is a key system for automating our information flows, especially collecting media files.

Puntos a favor: Easy for everyone in the team to use. Great conditional logic. Very useful widgets e.g. signature collection, photo/camera upload.

Contras: More competitive pricing would be helpful - otherwise raising the monthly submission limits.

Respuesta de proveedores

por JotForm el 16/9/2020

Thanks for sharing your great pros. That's appreciated.
Unfortunately, we do not have any other pricing besides what you see on our pricing page http://www.jotform.com/pricing/ as of the moment. Our pricing is mainly based on usage. However, to get a permanent increase in your submissions limit, you can complete the Get More task on your My Account section https://www.jotform.com/myaccount/getmore.
Regards!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/6/2020
Kathleen C.
Marketing Director
Educación superior, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/1/2020

"Form Builder that keeps getting Better"

Comentarios: I create all the forms and share them with several faculty and staff here at the College. The software very intuitive, so there's little training needed for others to work with it. The notifications are highly customizable, so for each form I can control who sees the submission, the workflow and the response to the submitter. I've watched the company grow, offering more support and more features, while still keeping the cost for the end user reasonable!

Puntos a favor: When Adobe stop offering their online form option, I needed a replacement! I researched a variety of options and went with JotForm. The top features are the ease of use (great interface even for beginners), available templates and the ability to export the form in a variety of formats - embed in a website, fillable PDF, email, etc. Another valuable feature is the management of submissions. Simple to use, easy to manipulate or expert.

Contras: At first, there were some accessibility issues. The developers are currently addressing those issues; they just offered a webinar on how to incorporate ADA compliance. Most of the minor problems when I first started using JotForm have been addressed or improved.

Respuesta de proveedores

por JotForm el 22/9/2020

Glad you find JotForm valuable for your needs. It is also great to know that your issues has been resolved.
Best Regards!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/1/2020
Sara T.
Graphic Designer
Diseño gráfico, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22/9/2020

"Jotform + iPad + Dropbox = Contract Robot!"

Comentarios: Fantastic! They helped provide a piece of the puzzle I was missing to give a solution to a client with a special need. The ease of setting up the form, connecting Dropbox, and even embedding it into the webpage we used was easy as can be.

Puntos a favor: I was faced with a unique problem with a client who wanted to collect contracts they used in their business (lots of contracts weekly) with out having to have physical forms floating everywhere. I used the integrations that Jotform offers - like digital signatures and Dropbox syncing to create a workflow to minimize paper, expedite contract gathering, and have a digital record with out the hassle! Clients could visit a special website that contained the contract on an iPad by the main entrance, sign the contract, submit it, and BOOM! It was gathered in virtual storage!

Contras: I didn't find much I was displeased with when it came to Jotform. There were minor style tweaks that I couldn't get around when using the form inside of a website but it was so minor that it's not even worth the complaint.

Respuesta de proveedores

por JotForm el 1/10/2020

Glad that JotForm helps expedite the contract process. It's really great when the workflow is quick and easy. :) Thank you for your nice review and have a good one!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22/9/2020
Athi K.
Director
Hostelería, 501-1000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    1 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    1 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    1 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    1 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    0/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 4/2/2020

"Buggy Features, Terrible Support"

Comentarios: This form builder appeared promising at first, as we were going to use it as an application form for our company. We had bought the one-year paid subscription. A critical issue was to get the form translated into different languages to assist our applicants. After we translated the whole form, which took multiple hours, the form was working fine and translations were working fine too. However, after some testing, we realized the translations had suddenly disappeared for no reason, and most importantly, despite trying to restore the form to a previous version, we couldn't retrieve the translations. We contacted support (which is only possible via a Q&A forum, no email or phone line available) who told us the problem would be passed to the developers and be looked at. Needless to say, after multiple messages from our side and after a month's time, no one reached out from the developers and solved our issue. As a result, we requested a full refund and will never use the service again. This got us many weeks back of our schedule in the HR Department of our company, and honestly it's a service we would never recommend to anyone.

Puntos a favor: Easy to use, intuitive form building, relatively complex conditions can be added.

Contras: Terrible Support. They didn't solve an important issue for us, so we canceled the paid subscription and requested a refund.

Respuesta de proveedores

por JotForm el 20/9/2020

We are truly sorry for your unpleasant experience and we completely understand how you feel about the lack of support during that time. It is also sad to know that your issue was not resolved immediately. While we do not provide an ETA on bug reports, our dev team will always resolve issues as quickly as they can. Anyway, right now, we do not have any problems using the language translation feature so I assume this has been resolved a long time ago.
Just to clarify, we provide supports via our Support System at https://www.jotform.com/answers/ and through email support[at]jotform.com. Unfortunately, we do not provide phone support, we believe a web app issue is best resolved through a forum or email because we always provide step by step instructions with screenshots, GIF, or sometimes codes if needed.
Thank you!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 4/2/2020
Sekharendu G.
IT Admin
Administración educativa, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    3 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/9/2020

"Amazingingly simple interface, and complete App/api Integration"

Comentarios: Convenient to work with the team on the form edit structure, Sharing the form and also multiple layered form which can easily be programmed, with least technical expertise, is what makes the software so powerful.

Puntos a favor: User Interface is simple, yet feature rich.

Contras: Mobile apps could be little better, in terms of feature. Hopefully upcoming upgrades will look into that.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/9/2020