¿Quién usa Demio?

Empresas de SaaS que desean escalar de manera eficaz su marketing y formación del cliente a través de video en vivo.

¿Qué es Demio?

Demio es la solución más fácil para que los equipos de marketing y formación al cliente puedan escalar de forma eficaz
su trabajo por video en vivo más rápido que nunca. Si deseas generar y clasificar clientes y clientes potenciales, activar usuarios, aumentar la conversión de las pruebas, formar a los clientes y reducir las tasas de rotación, Demio es la plataforma perfecta para ti. Descubre por qué algunas de las principales empresas de SaaS de todo el mundo confían en Demio.

Información sobre Demio

Demio

https://demio.com/

Fundada en 2014

Demio Software - 1
Demio Software - 2
Demio Software - 3
Demio Software - 4
Demio Software - 5
Vídeo de Demio
Play
Demio Software - 1 - miniatura
Demio Software - 2 - miniatura
Demio Software - 3 - miniatura
Demio Software - 4 - miniatura
Demio Software - 5 - miniatura

Resumen de precios de Demio

Consultar planes de precios

Demio no tiene versión gratuita, pero ofrece una prueba gratis. La versión de pago de Demio está disponible a partir de USD 49.00/mes.


Precio inicial

USD 49.00/mes Ver precios

Versión gratuita

No

Prueba gratis

Demio: implementación y asistencia

Asistencia

  • E-mail/Help Desk
  • Preguntas frecuentes/foro
  • Base de conocimientos
  • Asistencia telefónica
  • Aistencia 24/7
  • Chat

Implementación

  • Cloud, SaaS, Web
  • Android (móvil)
  • iPhone (móvil)
  • iPad (móvil)

Formación

  • En vivo en línea
  • Seminarios web
  • Documentación
  • Vídeos

Funciones de Demio

  • API
  • Acceso móvil
  • Alertas y notificaciones
  • Almacenamiento de documentos
  • Anfitriones múltiples
  • Archivos de audio y vídeo bidireccionales
  • Asistencia por vídeo
  • CRM
  • Chat en vivo
  • Chat y mensajería
  • Conferencias
  • Creación de informes y estadísticas
  • Creación de informes/análisis
  • Creación de marca personalizable
  • Datos en tiempo real
  • Elevación electrónica de la mano
  • Encuestas y comentarios
  • Gestión de calendarios
  • Gestión de contactos
  • Gestión de contenidos
  • Gestión de control de calidad
  • Gestión de encuestas y sondeos
  • Gestión de eventos
  • Gestión de inscripción
  • Gestión de modelos
  • Gestión de reuniones
  • Gestión de usuarios
  • Gestión de vídeos
  • Grabación a demanda
  • Grabación de llamadas
  • Grabación de videollamada
  • Integraciones de terceros
  • Integración de redes sociales
  • Invitaciones y recordatorios de correo electrónico
  • Modelos personalizables
  • Panel de actividades
  • Pizarra
  • Programación
  • Programación de eventos
  • Promoción social
  • Recordatorios
  • Seguimiento de la participación
  • Seminarios web a demanda
  • Sondeos/Votaciones
  • Streaming de presentación
  • Streaming en vídeo
  • Transferencia de archivos
  • Uso compartido de archivos
  • Uso compartido de la pantalla
  • Videoconferencia

Lista completa de Plataformas para webinar

Alternativas a Demio

Más alternativas a Demio

Opiniones de Demio

Todas las opiniones

Calificación general

4.8/5

Evaluación media

Facilidad de uso 4.9
Atención al cliente 4.9
Funcionalidades 4.6
Relación calidad-precio 4.7

Evaluar software

Comparte tus experiencias con otros compradores de software.

¡Escribe una reseña!
Mischa Z.
Online Marketeer
Energías renovables y medio ambiente, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    3 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/2/2021

"Webinars, events and internal comms"

Comentarios: Still able to host events in a digital, work from home world.

Puntos a favor: The ease of use. Every new user i show this to, or invite to work with demio can host awebinar or presentation within minutes. Since the lockdown prevented us from hosting events internally and for events to get to know our customers we have used demio as a digital alternative.
Im certain we will keep using it even after the pandemic.

Contras: More flexibility and interaction with the public.
Would like to create a longer event and schedule it on the calender instead of the standard 1hr block thats is available now.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Demio el 15/2/2021

Hi Mischa! Ashley here, from Demio. I'm really glad to see you're enjoying Demio's ease of use and ease of set up! I have passed your feedback onto our team and am really grateful for your review! Thank you!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/2/2021
Patricia G.
English TEFL teacher
Aprendizaje en línea, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 18/5/2021

"Webinar software"

Comentarios: I'm using Demio to promote my online course and an online community. I found it easy to use and if I had any questions I got a quick response. I got good feedback from my attendees. They liked the reminder emails.

Puntos a favor: Basically it did what I expected it to do and some more. Great email management. Screen presentation optimal. Easy to use though it's the first time I'm using it.

Contras: They have just added a feature to be able to invite up to 4 attendees on stage. I tried it once but it didn't work. I'm afraid I didn't try it the second time round but they said that they had fixed the problem. One of my attendees who attended on her telephone that she would have preferred to have seen me as well as the chat feature and not have to choose between the two.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Demio el 28/5/2021

Hi Patricia! Samara here from Demio.

Thanks so much for your thoughtful review! I'm so happy to see you're finding Demio easy to use and you have received great feedback from your attendees.

Sorry to hear about the troubles when inviting 4 attendees on stage. If you're still experiencing any issues after the fix, please don't hesitate to reach out to our Support team so we can take a further look.
Thank you for also noting your concern about your attendee would have preferred to have seen you and the chat at the same time on their mobile device - I am passing that onto my product team.

Please don't hesitate to reach out to support with any questions!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 18/5/2021
Soumendra S.
Marketer
Aprendizaje en línea, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    1 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    1 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    1 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    2 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    1 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    1/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 30/4/2021

"It is Shady"

Comentarios: not so good.

Puntos a favor: The third-party integrations are good.
I have seen many tools gicing such integrations.

Contras: This tool doesnt have several features. Like in some computers it shows up that you can share specific window screens. But in some computers again it doesnt let you do that. You only got to share the entire screen. Thats so painful in a webinar. You cant turn off the chat. They dont have an app for windows like Zoom. Zoom is way handy. Most importantly, it consumes hell lotta internet bandwidth. Note, I am not talking about the internet storage, I am talking about bandwidth. Where Zoom is way better and a way light weight tool. Like, while testing the connectivity, it will show you the connectivity is excellent. But while being in real time it will show up it is poor. That is painful. Also you cannot pause your screen like you do in ZOOM. you got to disconnect it completely. Again painful. I continuously connect and disconnect, do you think that is something a trainer or host would prefer. Like ZOOM would even load when the network is slightly slower. But demio doesnt give a damn, the webpage will not load itself, it would keep loading forever. Although it is ok in most of the cases, but ZOOM is way better in this coding aspect as well. Overall I feel they are yet to come up with a better compatibility with network, computers and more.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 30/4/2021
Hayley S.
Director
Formación profesional y coaching, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25/2/2021

"Love it! Excited about the new marketing features coming out"

Comentarios: Demio has been a great addition to our toolkit throughout this pandemic and allowed us to offer automated and on demand sessions as well as in-person sessions. Using Demio has increased our mailing list. It's been a great solution for a socially anxious community as the tech is really each and they are confident they won't be on camera/audio.

Puntos a favor: Demio has been great. Love that you can easily create a landing page that looks great; send out automated reminders with a customised message; link with Mailchimp (should the person signing up approve that, which is probably 50/50); it's lovely that our socially anxious community cannot accidentally turn on their camera, as has happened via Zoom. Replays can be automatically sent out. A great feature is the ability to share handouts for download within the webinar chatbox. Love that Demio are regularly updating their product and sharing their roadmap.

Contras: On some video playbacks, the sound seems to have been glitchy. Some people have found it hard to access or hear at times, though I believe this seems to have resolved. Presenters cannot access via a mobile phone. It's more suited to using from a laptop. Would be nice to have the option to have everyone on screen - as we have had to go back to using Zoom for some calls because of this.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Demio el 2/3/2021

Hi Hayley! Ashley here, from Demio. Thanks a lot for your honest feedback and thoughtful review! I have sent along your comments to our product team. We really appreciate your review!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25/2/2021
Cody R.
Regional Vice President
Servicios financieros, 10,000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 4/8/2020

"Great webinar software"

Puntos a favor: Ease of use, the automated webinar feature, and no limits on concurrent webinars

Contras: A few features missing, but thanks to their open product development board, I’m confident they’ll be implemented shortly

Respuesta de proveedores

por Demio el 7/8/2020

Hi Cody! Bethany here from the Demio team.

Thank you so much for submitting your review! We're so glad that you're enjoying hosting Automated Webinars with us!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 4/8/2020