Therasoft

¿Quién usa Therasoft?

Los clientes de Therasoft incluyen psicólogos, psiquiatras, trabajadores sociales, terapeutas matrimoniales y familiares, consejeros autorizados, asesores de vida y consejeros sobre adicciones, así como pasantes bajo supervisión.

¿Qué es Therasoft?

Therasoft ahora ofrece servicios de credencialización. La gestión de consultorios Therasoft Lite cuesta solo 19 dólares por mes y por terapeuta. ¿Tienes dificultades con tus RECLAMACIONES SIN PAGAR? Prueba el servicio de gestión de cuentas por cobrar. La ÚNICA solución de gestión de consultorios con Marketing, gestión, clínica y facturación en un solo paquete INTEGRAL. Un sitio web profesional. Video seguro en línea. Procesamiento de tarjetas de crédito. Aplicaciones móviles para médicos y clientes en Android e iOS. Además, contempla la inclusión gratuita en la lista del directorio de búsqueda de terapeutas de esta empresa.

Información sobre Therasoft

Therasoft Online

http://www.therasoftonline.com

Fundada en 2008

Resumen de precios de Therasoft

Therasoft no tiene versión gratuita, pero ofrece una prueba gratis. La versión de pago de Therasoft está disponible a partir de USD 49.00/mes.

Precio inicial

USD 49.00/mes

Versión gratuita

No

Prueba gratis

Implementación

En la nube, SaaS, web

Móvil: nativo de iOS

Móvil: nativo de Android

Formación

En persona

En vivo en línea

Seminarios web

Documentación

Asistencia

En horario ininterrumpido (atiende un representante)

En línea

Funciones de Therasoft

  • Clínica de un solo profesional
  • Clínica de varios profesionales
  • Diagnósticos iniciales
  • Facturación médica
  • Gestión de empleados
  • Gestión de reclamaciones
  • Historia clínica electrónica/informatizada
  • Paciente hospitalizado/en el domicilio
  • Planes de tratamiento
  • Portal de autoservicio
  • Programación de citas
  • Recetas electrónicas
  • Recordatorios de citas
  • Seguimiento de la conformidad

Lista completa de Software de salud mental

Alternativas a Therasoft

Más alternativas a Therasoft

Opiniones de Therasoft

Todas las opiniones

Calificación general

4.4/5

Average score

Facilidad de uso 4.2
Atención al cliente 4.6
Funcionalidades 4.4
Relación calidad-precio 4.5

Review software

Share your experiences with other software buyers.

¡Escribe una reseña!
Michelle M.
Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/3/2018

"This is the best software that I have used compared to some others I've briefly tried."

Comentarios: I love the software and the ease of use which it creates.
That changes are made to the software and I am unaware e.g. formatting, new additions to charting or billing.

Puntos a favor: That it is user friendly. Its easy to manuever. The video trainings are helpful and keeping track of clients is super easy.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/3/2018
Heather B.
counselor
Cuidado de la salud mental, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17/1/2020

"Amazing resource for counselors"

Comentarios: My experience with Therasoft has been excellent. The scheduling, medical records and billing components are reliable, meet the requirements of my payors and are easy to use. I am thrilled this year to have collected more in revenue, despite taking a month sabbatical. This outcome I believe, is solely due to the hard work of my biller with Therasoft who stays on top of my claims, denials and deductibles. It gives me peace of mind to know that the Therasoft team is coordinating my billing.

Puntos a favor: I am most appreciative of the billing services that are a part of this software. Having Therasoft handle this complex and sometimes stressful portion of my business is a huge help. It allows me to focus on caring for my clients and growing my business and not trying to navigate the maze of the insurance world.

Contras: It took be some time to adjust to the calendar based system rather than being able to click on a client's name and find everything related to them in one place.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17/1/2020
Pauline C.
CEO
Cuidado de la salud mental, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    3 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    6/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/10/2020

"Problematic Concerns"

Comentarios: Ability to track appointment schedule and number of sessions per month

Puntos a favor: Ability to manage the Client Contacts and the helpful hints for practice management

Contras: Difficulty with logon, and frequency of reinstalling the ID

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/10/2020
Jeni L.
Billing Coordinator
  • Calificación global
    3 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    2 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    Sin valoración
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 18/8/2015

"Therasoft handles most of our needs but has flaws"

Comentarios: Pros - it electronically handles insurance, it autofills, customer service is always helpful, the programming department is always willing to make changes to better fit our needs, they are ICD-10 ready! :) Cons - it is not very user friendly. We have a very unique practice, so I understand that finding software for our particular needs is going to be tricky. I appreciate all that therasoft does to try and meet the needs of our practice. At our practice we run several group therapy sessions. Finding individuals in the groups is ridiculously difficult. We have to know the name and date of the group in order to find a particular individual. Ideally we should be able to find the client under the 'individual' tab, and there should be a list of appointment as well as group therapy schedule. We also have several clients that have their bills paid by a third party. Some of them like to share the cost. Therasoft is incapable of accurately splitting the bill. We have tried using the provided percentage option, and it does not calculate accurately. We would also like to be able to put money on deposit and have it held for that particular date. (For example, we have had clients pay for the full session before we know if insurance will cover the cost. It would be nice to be able to put that money on deposit, but have it held for only that session date (obviously, with the option to easily move it to another day).) When there is money just sitting in the deposit account it is difficult to know when it got placed there and why it is placed there. We also have had several customer complains in regards to the bill. It is difficult for them to read and understand. It is also difficult for us when they tear off the bottom portion and mail it into us, it does not give any dates that that bill is in regards to. It would also be nice to be able to edit a payment once it has been added. There have been several times when I enter in the payment information, only to discover after the fact that I put in the wrong date, or the wrong transaction number, then I have to delete the whole payment and start over.
Overall, we use therasoft because it is the best software for our billing needs. However, I do feel like it is challenging to get around. We actually use a secondary software program for our therapists and clients to keep track of appointments because of the way it looks, its ease of use, and the ability for clients to book their own appointments online.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Therasoft Online el 18/8/2015

Thank you for your detailed response, Jeni! Our client's input helps us grow and improve. I know that we have spoken about some of your concerns in the past and addressed some that you had. We do have some great improvements in the works. I think those will address more of the items you have mentioned. Let me know if you would like to schedule some time to meet to discuss things further.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 18/8/2015
Leasha S.
Owner, LSCSW
Servicios individuales y familiares, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/3/2020

"Good EHR Platform"

Comentarios: Ease-of-use and convenience are the top benefits of Therasoft. Support is responsive to issues.

Puntos a favor: I decided to go with Therasoft for my private mental health practice due to the EHR having prepopulated treatment plan goals and objectives that are based on the Wiley Treatment Planner's goals and objectives. Other EHR's did not have this built into their product and I decided to go with Therasoft because I felt it would save time plus having the convenience of an all in one platform to handle my billing, payments, notes, payroll.

Contras: The server can sometimes be slow to respond.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/3/2020